Our contact details

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please fill out the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Otherwise, please feel free to give us a call.

Trinity Safety Company

 

7501 Meany Avenue
Bakersfield CA 93308

 

Phone: (661) 587-2389
Fax: (661) 587-2396

Chris Branson

President

Cell: (661) 201-1785

Email: cbranson@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Brad Newburg
Vice President
Cell: (661) 444-1857
Email: bnewburg@trinitysafetyco.com

 

McKinzey Haage
Controller
Cell: (661) 587-2389
Email: mhaage@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Martin Cueto
General Manager
Cell: (661) 205-1710
Email: mcueto@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Tony Engle
Asset Manager
Cell: (661) 477-0058
Email: tengle@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Sean Lohse
Asset Manager
Cell: (661) 440-3535
Email: slohse@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Brian Branson
Business Development
Cell: (661) 808-4003
Email: bbranson@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Steve Arata
Sales Consultant
Email: sarata@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Tom Carpenter

Rescue Manager

Cell: (661) 364-2888

Email: tcarpenter@trinitysafetyco.com

Allen Montes
Rescue/ EMS Specialist

Cell: (661)364-9007
Email: amontes@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Ben Brodsky
Inventory Control Manager
Cell: (661) 331-9530
Email: bbrodsky@trinitysafetyco.com

 

David Miller
Inside Sales Manager
Cell: (661) 448-2419
Email: dmiller@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Chris Juarez
Training Manager
Cell: (661) 330-5860
Email: cjuarez@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Jennifer Miller
Drug Testing Lead
Cell: (661) 401-0661
Email: jmiller@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Dave Wehunt
Gas Detection Manager
Cell: (661) 343-8045
Email: dwehunt@trinitysafetyco.com

 

Mike Garner
Gas Detection Supervisor
Cell: (661) 808-0042
Email: mgarner@trinitysafetyco.com

 

GDD Dispatch
Cell: (661) 488-4354
Email: dispatch@trinitysafetyco.com

Request a callback



    Please select type of enquiry: